Retail Opportunities

For details of commercial opportunities, please contact:

Neil Avis
Centre Manager
Tel: 01323 761730
Email: n.avis@langneyshopping.co.uk

Langney Shopping Centre lighthouse logo

For information on leasing a unit in the centre, please contact the joint letting agents:

RK real estate logo

Contact: Ryan Kennedy
Email: ryan@rkrealestate.co.uk
Telephone: 07715 001003
www.rkrealestate.co.uk

jackson criss

Contact: Andrew Criss
Email: andrewc@jacksoncriss.co.uk
Contact: Michael Lockhart
Email: mlockhart@jacksoncriss.co.uk
Telephone: 020 7637 7100
www.jacksoncriss.co.uk

Other retail and promotional opportunities

Forum retail commercialisation partners logo

Whether you’re looking to launch a new product, promote your services, reinforce your market position, or identify new customers, the mall space the Langney Shopping Centre presents an excellent opportunity.

For further details please contact our commercialisation partners, Forum RCP:

Contact: Annabel Ling
Email: annabel@forumrcp.com
Telephone: 07889 452716
Contact: Gina Hurge-Mogg
Email: gina@forumrcp.com
Telephone: 07930 520 486
www.forumrcp.com